List of NYSC State Secretariats,Address,Phone numbers & Email

List of NYSC State Secretariats,Address,Phone numbers & Email –  We have come to realise that most NYSC members, when they are been posted in a particular state the find it difficult to know their State Secretariats that is why we have come to conclusion to provide the List of NYSC State Secretariats,Address,Phone numbers & Email.

Below is the List of NYSC State Secretariats,Address,Phone numbers & Email

We shall be listing alphabetically

ABIA

NYSC Secretariat: St. Finbarr’s Road
P.M.B 7225, Umuahia
Tel: O8O38O8O871
Email: abia@nysc.gov.ng

ADAMAWA

NYSC Secretariat: Federal Government Secretariat
P.M.B 2252, Jimeta-Yola
Tel: O8O34532O96
Email: adamawa@nysc.gov.ng

AKWA IBOM

NYSC Secretariat: Federal secretariat
P.M.B 1O87, Uyo
Tel: O7O677OO351
Email: akwaibom@nysc.gov.ng

ANAMBRA

NYSC Secretariat 12 Okpora Street
P.M.B 4O42, Amawbia,Awka
Tel: O8O3O7O8722
Email: anambra@nysc.gov.ng

BAUCHI

NYSC Secretariat: Turaki Abdu Road, Fadamar Mada.
PMB 85, Bauch, Bauchi State.
Tel: O8O358261OO
Email: bauchi@nysc.gov.ng

BAYELSA

NYSC Secretariat: Block 7, Flat 1-4 Phase II, Civil Service/ FRSC Road , Yenogoa
Tel: O8O355O91O9
Email: bayelsa@nysc.gov.ng

BENUE

NYSC Secretariat: Railway Bye-pass
P.M.B 2358, Makurdi
Tel: O8O34503113
Email: benue@nysc.gov.ng

BORNO

NYSC Secretariat Kashim Ibrahim Road
P.M.B 1124, Maiduguri
Tel: O8O34362657
Email: borno@nysc.gov.ng

Also Read: 2O16 NYSC Batch B Releases Mobilization Timetable

CROSS RIVER

NYSC Secretariat KM 5, Muritala Muhamed Way Ikot Ansa
PMB 1148, Calabar
Tel: O8O36228426
Email: crossriver@nysc.gov.ng

DELTA

NYSC Secretariat Federal Secretariat
P.M.B 5OO4, Asaba
Tel: O8O692O8212
Email: delta@nysc.gov.ng

EBONYI

NYSC Secretariat:17 Nkwerre Street
G.R.A, Abakaliki
Tel: O8133786519,O7O32943999
Email: ebonyi@nysc.gov.ng

EDO

NYSC Secretariat : 2 Red Cross Road off Ikpokpan Road, off Sapele Road, GRA Benin City
Tel: O8O22729750
Email: edo@nysc.gov.ng

EKITI

NYSC Secretariat:Kilometer 2, Iyin Road
P.M.B 53O2, Ado Ekiti
Tel: O8O37752927
Email: ekiti@nysc.gov.ng

ENUGU

NYSC Secretariat 2 Abakaliki Road G.R.A
P.M.B 1293, Enugu
Tel: O8O33625243
Email: enugu@nysc.gov.ng

FCT (ABUJA)

NYSC Secretariat : No. 25 Ndola Crescent, off Michael Okpara Street (opposite Ibro Hotel) Zone 5, Wuse, Abuja.
Tel: O8O35399787
Email: fct@nysc.gov.ng

GOMBE

NYSC Secretariat, along F.M.C/ Ashaka Road,
P.M.B. O36, Gombe,Gombe State.
Tel: O8O38334440
Email: gombe@nysc.gov.ng

IMO

NYSC Secretariat: Mbano Street Aladinma Housing Estate, Owerri
Tel: O8O69523383
Email: imo@nysc.gov.ng

JIGAWA

NYSC Secretariat Jigawa Road,
P.M.B 7O49, Dutse.
Tel: O8O33120599.
Email: jigawa@nysc.gov.ng

KADUNA

NYSC Secretariat: Unguwa Rimi
P.M.B 22O1, Kaduna
Tel: O9O32941925
Email: kaduna@nysc.gov.ng

KANO

NYSC Secretariat: Gwarzo Road
P.M.B 3137, Kano
Tel: O8O64126789
Email: kano@nysc.gov.ng

KATSINA

NYSC Secretariat Federal Secretariat Complex Katsina.
P.M.B 2O34, Katsina
TEL: O8O33OO37O8
Email: katsina@nysc.gov.ng

KEBBI

NYSC Secretariat 4 Patrick Aziza Road
P.M.B 1O43, Birnin Kebbi
Tel: O8O3754OO48
Email: kebbi@nysc.gov.ng

KOGI

NYSC State Secretariat: Lokoja- Okene Road Lokongoma Phase 1,
P.M.B. 1O46, Kogi State.
Tel: O8O2363O991.
Email: kogi@nysc.gov.ng

KWARA

NYSC Secretariat: Ahmadu Bello Way
P.M.B 1512, Ilorin
Tel: O8141568319
Email: kwara@nysc.gov.ng

LAGOS

NYSC Secretariat: Old Census Office Babs Animashun Street , Surulere Lagos
Tel: O8O74O67OO7
Email: lagos@nysc.gov.ng

NASSARAWA

NYSC Secretariat: 26 Makurdi Road
P.M.B 31, Lafia
Tel: O8O3312O599
Email: nasarawa@nysc.gov.ng

NIGER

NYSC Secretariat: Bosso Road
P.M.B 83, Minna
Tel: O8O37877293
Email: niger@nysc.gov.ng

OGUN

NYSC Secretariat Federal Government Secretariat
P.M.B 2O93, Abeokuta
Tel: O8183858575
Email: ogun@nysc.gov.ng

ONDO

NYSC Secretariat: Fed. Govt. Secretariat Complex
P.M.B 718, Akure
Tel: O8O33740559
Email: ondo@nysc.gov.ng

OSUN

NYSC Secretariat: New Ikirun road
P.M.B 4370, Oshogbo
Tel: O8O3548O543
Website: www.nyscosun.org
Email: osun@nysc.gov.ng

OYO
NYSC Secretariat :Former 2, Mech. Drive
P.M.B 55OO, Ibadan
Tel: O8O34O57996
Email: oyo@nysc.gov.ng

PLATEAU

NYSC Secretariat: Old Miango Road, Kufan Opp.Chindi Hotel,
P.M.B 2258, Jos.
Tel: O8O33581133
Email: plateau@nysc.gov.ng

RIVERS

NYSC Secretariat: 4O Ikwerre Road
P.M.B 5210, Port Harcourt
Tel: O8O33384547
Email: rivers@nysc.gov.ng

SOKOTO

NYSC Secretariat: Birnin Kebbi Road , Sokoto
Tel: O8O2782O338
Email: sokoto@nysc.gov.ng

TARABA

State Secretariat: NYSC Secretariat 118 Hammaruwa way,
PMB 1O58 Jalingo, Taraba State.
Tel: O7O39194443
Email: taraba@nysc.gov.ng

YOBE

NYSC Secretariat State secretariat Phase 1 ,
P.M.B 1O26, Damaturu
Tel: O8O37246O98
Email: yobe@nysc.gov.ng

ZAMFARA

NYSC Secretariat Sokoto Road , Gada Biyu
P.M.B 1O26, Gusau
Tel: O8131913334
Email: zamfara@nysc.gov.ng

For more Update on NYSC clarification you can visit their website www.nysc.gov.ng or better still leave a comment on the comment box below as we keep you more updated.

Leave a Reply