Find More Detailed Interesting Topics πŸ‘‡πŸ½

You should never run out of information which you desire. Use the search box, and type in the search keyword(s) below to find information on any topic πŸ‘‡πŸ½πŸ‘‡πŸ½.

SA HIP HOP AWARDS 2014 List | MTV Base

HIP HOP AWARDS 2014SA HIP HOP AWARDS 2014 – The theme this year was 20yrs of Freedom. Great achievements within the local hip hop culture were celebrated by focusing on how the past has shaped this phenomenon called β€œSA Hip Hop”. Accolades were given to active members within the industry.They received statues called Pyramids. The show boasted a number of appearances, live performances and tributes by today’s leading musicians. The show will air on ETV, 31st December at 21h30.

And the Winners of the 2014Β SA HIP HOP AWARDS are…

Album of the Year
β€’ Cassper Nyovest- Tsholofelo

Producer of the Year
β€’ Ganja Beatz

Hustler of the Year
β€’ Monde Dube

Best International Brand
β€’ Miller

Best Local Brand
β€’ Butan

Song of the Year
β€’ Cassper Nyovest – Doc Shebeleza

Best Dance Crew
β€’ Freeze Frame

Honorary Award
β€’ Emile YX

Best Collaboration
β€’ AKA ft. K.O – Run Jozi

DJ of the Year
β€’ DJ Dimplez

Best Newcomer (Freshman)
β€’ Solo

Mixtape of the Year
β€’ DJ Switch – The Switch Up

Most Valuable Artist
β€’ AKA

Video of the Year
β€’ AKA – Congratulate

Best Graffiti Artist
β€’ Riot

Best Male
β€’ AKA

Best Female
β€’ Gigi Lamayne

Lyricist of the Year
β€’ Kwesta

Promoter of the Year
β€’ Pop Bottles

Best Hip Hop Radio Show
β€’ 16 Bars Reloaded – UJFM

Milestone Award
β€’ Khuli Chana

Best Digital Sales
β€’ Cassper Nyovest – Tsholofelo

King of Gauteng
β€’ Refiloe Ramogase

King of Mpumalanga
β€’ Ecks Exodus Nkosingiphile

King of Western Cape
β€’ Rozzano Davids

King of Northern Cape
β€’ Kgomotso Modiragale

King of KwaZulu-Natal
β€’ Brian Khoza

King of Eastern Cape
β€’ Yahkeem Ben Israel

King of Free State
β€’ Thabo Tsasane

King of Limpopo
β€’ Culprit

King of North West
β€’ Ofentse Tapile


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *