So many people may be asking if I deactivate my Facebook account can I also activate it? the answer is simply yes. it is very possible for you to deactivate your Facebook account and also activate it. All you need to do is to follow the Steps to Deactivate and Activate Your Facebook Account.
Steps to Deactivate and Activate Your Facebook Account
and when you activate back to your Facebook account, all your data are still kept intact, you will still remain visible to all friends and finally, you will still be enabled to send messages and receive messages from your friends on Facebook.
we shall be showing you Steps you can follow to Deactivate and activate Your Facebook Account.
Steps to Deactivate Your Facebook Account.
- Log in to your Facebook account.
- Click the downward arrow at the top right of your Facebook page.
- Select Settings.
- Click Security in the left column.
- Choose Deactivate your account then follow the steps to confirm.
After following the steps given to you above then you are good to go.
Please note If you deactivate your account your profile won’t be visible to other people on Facebook and people won’t be able to search for you. Some information, such as messages you sent to friends before the deactivation may still be visible to others.
Steps to Activate Your Facebook Account
To activate your Facebook account back, all you need to do is to follow the following steps below;
Log in with your username or phone number if you forgot your email address
Once you have followed the steps above, you will now be visible to all your Facebook friends and also you will be able to send and receive messages from them.
If there is anywhere you are not getting it right or you have any questions to ask you can make use of the comment box below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.