Steps to Deactivate and Activate Your Facebook Account

Steps to Deactivate and Activate Your Facebook Account – So many people may be asking if i deactivate my Facebook account can i also activate it?  the answer is simply yes. it is very possible for you to deactivate your Facebook account and also activate it. and when you activate back to your Facebook account, all your data are still kept intact, you will still remain visible to all friends and finally you will still be enabled to send messages and receive messages from your friends on Facebook.